Greetings and Salutations

Hello, im octaliana call me octa, im a passionate gamer that loves to chill and have fun. whether it be mmos, fps, strategy type or some old table tops im down! I LOVE music metal or EDM/Dubstep is my choice but i like it all really (no gospel lol). i like art and all sorts of stuff ABSTRACT is my fave!! Im applying to your guild bc I was told you guys are pretty chill and laid back by some former guildies I used to run with back in cata. weve kept in touch over the years and i kinda was left with no one to chill or run with now ive ran with them from time to time they was like why dont you come hang with us in GOML? i was like hell i might, so here i am :stuck_out_tongue:

~ I started playing games as a kid id always watch my older sisters bfs and friends play nintendo and super nes i remember till this day i really got into rock music bc the game Road rash it pretty much had the entire soundgarden album on it lol i grew up playing all kinds of games it wasnt till i was older and i was introduced to wow and bam i fell down the rabbit hole haha

~my personality is a chill laid back sarcastic asshole but i never mean any harm by things i say but i also like to keep it real too so dont take me too serious if im joking with you 10/10 im prob messing with you i can take it too im not one of them kind i procrastinate alot but i still get shit done haha

~i dont rightfully understand what you mean what i wanna try in the future like how cool would it be to like do some VR mmo like in the movie Ready Player One? that would be sick

~i have neither a jazzy nor hoverround lol frankly they terrify me im a tall big guy lol if my big ass is hovering its over a plate of food or the toilet hahaha i totally made me sound like a fat ass there im not XD