Lionel New Applicant

Hello everyone,

I’ve been raiding with this guild for the past few months through Open Raid and I finally transferred my character over to Tanaris. Just cuz I think you guys are just swell.

For my past gaming experience I started off on the PS2, I started late compared to most people, mostly playing Kingdom Hearts (still do to this day) and eventually slowly been converted over to PC through games like WoW during BC and Steam sales. In the end I play alot of RPGs, ya name it, I’m pretty sure I played it.

Besides video games, I enjoy playing tabletop war games, building gundam models, animation, and watching anime/cartoons.

I have a good sense of humor (Bad puns) and I’m pretty optimistic view on most things in life, so I can be a good sport especially when all I GET IS GOLD ON MY BONUS ROLLS!!!

For a little IRL bits about me, I’m a aspiring animator trying to get my big toe in the industry. While its still my goal to get in, right now I work in semi-conductors to pay the bills and keep working on being an animator on my days off.

I still look forward to raiding with you guys in the future and now hopefully as an official member of the Guild.

Yay Lionel! So so so happy to see your app here. Get a hold of any member to see if an officer is about for a quick, rather painless interview and lets get you in the guild.

WOOOOO! One of US!!!
Interviewed and approved by Mir! =D

Hey Lionel,

My son is studying animation at Minneapolis College of Art and Design, currently a senior. As the parent footing the bill, I often wonder how hard it is to get a job in that field. Did you go the art school route, or just naturally gifted? Hope you have luck finding a job soon!

Xpsyded