Application - Justmax/Averagemax

Greetings all.

I have been playing WoW off and on since release. I was a big fan of Diablo and WC3, and in high school I couldn’t wait for WoW. I have played other mmos, but not as seriously (FFXI and LOTRO a bit). I was a somewhat serious raider in vanilla doing the good old MC, Ony, and ZG. In TBC I raided a bit more heavily doing Kara, SSH, Mag, Gruul, etc. In subsequent expansions I have cared less for raiding, sticking mostly to what I can accomplish though LFR. I want to be clear- I am not looking to get into heavy raiding again, but I have some experience in it if you are ever 1 man short!

I think I will take the liberty of touching on each of your suggested topics:

Personality:
I am pretty laid back and quiet most of the time. I can be fairly sarcastic.

Me 5 years in the future:
In the future I am looking to get the “Salty” title. All I need is that DAMN 15lb mud snapper!

Jazzy story:
Ok this is a true story. I used to work as a dialysis technician and a number of our patients had Jazzys (Jazzies?). After they rode them to their chair, we would have to bring (i.e. drive) the scooter back to scale so we could weigh it. (This is to get an accurate weight of the pt.) Of course, you had to always do this at top speed and, more than once, I almost ran over little old ladies in walkers.

Pets and warlock:
I have 2 dogs. Migi and Tejas. I am a mean warlock - but I’m not into animal sacrifice so the pets are safe.

How I got into gaming:
I have basically always been into gaming frankly. During vanilla I played with a solid core group who I was friends with IRL, but I have since moved and, as far as I know, most of them are not playing anymore.

Butter keeper theories:
I mean, why wouldn’t you want a butter keeper? …Let me answer that for you: fools. Only fools don’t want butter keepers. Next question.

Million billion dollars and a skull shaped island: