Application for admission

Greetings!

I am Michael (Bruukaal on Tanaris). Over the summer, a member of this guild, Rmajere/Sturmbblade/PaxTharkas, and I shared a house while I was interning at an entertainment/puppet company in Nashville, TN. After he and I bonded over the Dragonlance books and old school D&D, the subject of WoW came up. I have had an on and off relationship with WoW that started back when the Ulduar raid was released in WotLK. I’m a very casual WoW player, only recently getting into “end game” content in the with MoP and WoD, albeit mostly in LFR. I told Rmajere/Sturmbblade/PaxTharkas that I wanted to get back into the game after taking almost a year off, and he directed me to this guild, and said it seemed right up my alley for my play style (mostly just an exploration enjoying, fun loving, lore whore).

I am a full time 30 y/o student at the University of Connecticut, just started my senior year studying for my BFA in Puppet Arts. Since I’m majoring in a theatre art, I don’t always have a lot of time to devote to playing. Outside of WoW, I enjoy reading, art, and of course, puppets. I’m very laid back, enjoy a casual, no drama play space, and have a great sense of humor!

I main a 110 mage, Tephiroth (currently on the Bloodhoof server), and will be moving her to this realm if/when I get settled into the guild.

I hope my application here finds all of you well, and I look forward to hearing from any and all officers on the matter!