Application for Aradya

Because I follow directions (usually) fairly well (generally)

1. what was the name of the first album you ever owned
    Dance Hits the 90’s
  2. what is your favorite color.
    Purple…or iridescent, or iridescent purple

Importantish bits:

I’m 33, have been gaming MMOs for about 15 years. I’ve dabbled in Diablo (2 and 3), Everquest II, Guildwars I, SWTOR but mostly WoW. I started playing maybe about a year before BC? I honestly can’t remember at this point. I play WoW fairly casually and scoured the Guild Finder and really like the sound of your guild. I’m not a raider, I will do mythics (eventually) and I occasionally have some awesome one-liners. My mains are all alliance but it can be hard to find non-drama or headache inducing players so I may kind of end up defecting. I currently just have the one horde character and if I decide to stay I’ll probably make more ( I have an alt problem).

I steer clear of drama and enjoy knitting on the weekends… well I work on the weekends but I do enjoy knitting, and crocheting and spinning… and painting, drawing and staring longingly at my poor, neglected viola in the corner.

I’m online mostly mon-weds currently due to work but that will change drastically in May and beyond. I’m 8 months pregnant so there will be a gap in my online presence but I doubt it will last more than a couple months. (yes it’s my first child, no it’s not my first pregnancy, no I’m not bashful about talking about it.)

Anyway, I like the sound of a social guild that doesn’t put up with the dramas and appreciates a sense of humor.

Hi Aradya! Thank you for your detailed app. Please keep an eye out for any officer online for an interview, or just do a /who get off my lawn and ask any member if one is available.

Or if you have any trouble getting an officer, you can also just post a good time to reach you in game over the next few days. =D

That sounds great :slight_smile: My play time can be a bit sporadic XD